Where to find us

Location of large temporary manned stand where you can see our product and ask me questions on our product.

DATES

SHOPPING CENTRE

LOCATION

Mon 12th Jan to Sun 18th Jan Menai Marketplace outside Woolworths
Mon 2 Feb to Sun 8th Feb Winston Hills Near Woolworths
Mon 9th Feb to Sun 15th Feb Plumpton Opp Wendys
Mon 23rd Feb to Sun 1st Mar Southgate Sylvania Opp Chicken Shop
Mon 2nd Mar to Sun 8th Mar Carnes Hill Near Big W
Mon 16th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar Wetherill Park Stocklands outside Woolworths
Mon 13th April to Sun 19th April Menai Marketplace Near butcher
Mon 20th April to Sun 26th April Southgate Sylvania Near Jewellery shop
Mon 4th May to Sun 10th May TBA
Mon 11th May to Sun 17th May TBA
Mon 25th May to Sun 31st May TBA
Mon 1st June to Sun 7th June TBA
Mon 15th June to Sun 21st June TBA
Mon 22nd June to Sun 28th June TBA
Mon 13th July to Sun 19th July TBA
Mon 20th July to Sun 26th July TBA
Mon 24th Aug to Sun 30th Aug Menai Marketplace TBA
Mon 31st Aug to Sun 6th Sept Southgate Sylvania Site 5
Mon 14th Sept to Sun 20th Sept TBA
Mon 21st Sept to Sun 27th Sept TBA
Mon 12th Oct to Sun 18th Oct TBA
Mon 19th Oct to Sun 25th Oct TBA
Mon 9th Nov to Sun15th Nov TBA
Mon 16th Nov to Sun 22nd Nov Menai Marketplace TBA
DATES, SHOWS AND LOCATIONS

DATE

SHOWS

LOCATION

TBA Sutherland Basketball Stadium Rawson Ave Sutherland
TBA Better Homes & Gardens Olympic Park – Homebush
TBA Gardening Australia Live Horden Pavilion – Moore Park

Mini Display stands where you can see a sample of our product and take a brochure.

SUBURB

COMPANY

LOCATION

Plumpton Plumpton Shopping Centre
Food Hall
Pemulwuy Pemulwuy Shopping Centre
Front Entry
Windsor Windsor Shopping Centre
Front Entry
At All Flower Power Stores

SUBURB

COMPANY | LOCATION

PHONE

Enfield Flower Power Store 27 Mitchell Street Call 1300 042 273
Glenhaven Flower Power Store 609 Old Northern Road Call 1300 042 273
Mascot Flower Power Store 84A Wentworth Ave Call Call 1300 042 273
Moorebank Flower Power Store 124 Newbridge Road Call 1300 042 273
Mt Annan Flower Power Store 320 Narellan Road Call 1300 042 273
Orchard Hills Flower Power Store Cnr The Northern & Castle Rd Call 1300 042 273
Prospect Flower Power Store 25 Rowood Road Call 1300 042 273
Taren Point Flower Power Store Cnr Holt & Taren Point Rd Call 1300 042 273
Terrey Hills Flower Power Store 277 Mona Vale Road Call 1300 042 273
Warriewood Flower Power Store 22 Macpherson Street Call 1300 042 273
AllClear Leafguard Gutter Guard Sydney

Leafguard Protection Sydney

AllClear Leafguard and Gutter Protection Sydney

AllClear Leafguard Gutter Guard Sydney

AllClear Leafguard and Gutter Protection Sydney

Photo Gallery

Click on right arrow to see more photographs.

Click on thumbnails to see enlarge view